Public Works

Department Directory

Charles Beck
Director of Public Works, Engineering       
828-757-2183
ckbeck@ci.lenoir.nc.us


Steve Marshall
Administrative Assistant                          
828-757-2111
smarshall@ci.lenoir.nc.us


Beth McMahan
Administrative Assistant                                             
828-757-2154
bmcmahan@ci.lenoir.nc.us


Shane Barrier
Sanitation Superintendent                    
828-757-2173
sbarrier@ci.lenoir.nc.us


J. R. Goforth
Building & Maintenance Superintendent    
828-757-2169
jrgoforth@ci.lenoir.nc.us


Tracy Huffman
Street Superintendent          
828-757-2174
thuffman@ci.lenoir.nc.us


Tim Sprouse
Vehicles Services Superintendent          
828-757-2163
tsprouse@ci.lenoir.nc.us                                                                            


Terrence Banner
Cemetery Superintendent                                    
828-757-2179
tbanner@ci.lenoir.nc.us